NBC’s Education Nation: Quick Update

Colleagues, I am bursting at the seems with all of the opinions, studies, and ideas I have heard in the past three days here at NBC’s Education Nation and the America Achieves gathering. I cannot wait to write about what I’ve heard and get your thoughts. I’ve been taking notes in my special edition Education Nation Moleskine (holla! hitting my sweet spot . . .) and meeting some incredible leaders as well as fellow educators who are making real gains for our students.

Later this week, look for a review of the movie Won’t Back Down, new projects around elevating the teaching profession, and some really grainy pictures I tried to take of education luminaries!

One thought on “NBC’s Education Nation: Quick Update

  1. Chrissy says:

    Sounds like you are having a blast! I’m glad we get to hear what’s happening, thanks to you and the trusty Moleskine (I looked, there are no “Education Nation” ones on eBay. yet.)

Leave a Reply

